CONTACT US

Managing Director

Jan van Greunen

Tel:    +27 21 873 2427
Cell:   +27 82 578 1855
Fax:   +27 21 873 2497
Email jan@windmeul.co.za
Director

Hennie Du Preez

tel:  +27 21 873 2427
fax: +27 21 873 2497
Technical Director

Deon Kotze

Tel:    +27 21 873 2427
Cell:   +27 84 420 6133
Fax:   +27 21 873 2497
Email: deon@windmeul.co.za
Production Director

Johan Goosen

Tel:    +27 21 873 2427
Cell:   +27 82 453 9057
Fax:   +27 21 873 2497
Email: johan@windmeul.co.za
Procurement Manager/Buyer

Rodney Paulse

Tel:    +27 21 873 2427
Cell:   +27 84 637 2743
Fax:   +27 21 873 2497
Email: rodney@windmeul.co.za
Project Engineer

Wilhelm Augustyn

Tel:    +27 21 873 2427
Cell:   +27 82 480 6939
Fax:   +27 21 873 2497
Email: wilhelm@windmeul.co.za
Project Engineer

Leon Knoetze

Tel:    +27 21 873 2427
Cell:   +27 82 772 2799
Fax:   +27 21 873 2497
Email: leon@windmeul.co.za
Project Engineer

Pierre Louw

Tel:    +27 21 873 2427
Cell:   +27 76 512 4765
Fax:   +27 21 873 2497
Email: pierre@windmeul.co.za
Accountant

Conrad Steenkamp

Tel:    +27 21 873 2427
Fax:   +27 21 873 2497
Email: conrad@windmeul.co.za
Admin Clerk/Receptionist

Natasha Daars

Tel:    +27 21 873 2427
Fax:   +27 21 873 2497
Email: natasha@windmeul.co.za
Admin Clerk/Receptionist

Danelize Samson

Tel:    +27 21 873 2427
Fax:   +27 21 873 2497
Email: mail@windmeul.co.za

MAP & DIRECTIONS

Stokery Road, Wellington, South Africa


View Larger Map


Copyright 2012 Windmeul Ingenieurswerke. All Rights Reserved | Terms & Conditions (PDF) | Home | Projects | Equipment | Services | Contact us